Greetings!

MT and skyline

Greetings from Miami, Florida! I’m Megan Tague and I’m excited to begin my formal training in mass communications and social media.

I studied finance as an undergraduate but my career has solely been in the marketing and communications fields. Currently, I serve as the social media director at a well-known public relations firm located in Coral Gables. I’ve decided to pursue a Masters of Arts in Mass Communications at the University of Florida in order to further my self-taught knowledge on the subject. I am particularly excited about Introduction to Multimedia Communications because I recognize the necessity of implementing multiple platforms in order to create a comprehensive marketing plan.

Get to know me a little better here.

Leave a Reply

